Not helpless

Eddie och Rabih

Hej alla underbara!
 När jag var på väg till stan och tillbaka hem så skrev jag not helpless, nu har jag skrivit det här också, nu kan vi sjunga med! Men dock så är det nog många stavfel och miss men nästa gång jag träffar de, (sista gången) :( den 14 på Love Stockholm så ska jag kunna stavfelen och missen! Promise! Har tusentals videos som jag kan kolla på tvn men jag, mina vänner och alla andra fans skriker så mycket så att man knappt hör något! Eller man hör ju men inte så tydligt! Hehe, kommer nog inte blogga så mycket den här veckan har så mycket, stundetfester, min bror tar studenten, mässor och andra fester! Men ska försöka promise, för har ju varit så dålig. Och jag mår riktigt bra över att blogga här för det handlar om min älskling, RABIH. Och Eddie förstås. Slänger nog upp kvälls inlägg senare... Tror att jag kör på en frågestund snart.

REbound sweep my world like a hurricane and im helpless without them!
PUSS o KÄRLEK
/ JÄZ

Lyrics, Not helpless - REbound =
VÄRLDENS BÄSTA.

No ohh
Helpless without you
helpless without you
no oohh
helpless without y(oo)u
 
Hey baby star
you know it's starting to cease
This time I won't cry you a river
from all the shuttered dreams
ohh noo
 
I used to walk
across distances at night
And we know it's sorrow in my eye
but we cut a thousand miles
but I will crawl
 
If only you knew what I've been through
You would know I'm not helpless without you
Helpless without your love
I wish you knew, hey girl I'm not helpless without you
helpless without you
no oooh I'm not helpless
no oooh I'm not helpless no ooh
I'm not helpless no oooh
 
Hey baby girl,  (........) so much stronger (to me?)
I know that it is hard ro realize it's time to let it breathe, noooo
I used to cry, I wouldn't even roll out of bed
I try to understand the meaning of all the hurtful things that was said
But I will crawl
 
If only you knew what I've been through
You would know I'm not helpless without you
Helpless without your love
I wish you knew, hey girl I'm not helpless without you helpless without you
no oooh I'm not helpless
no oooh I'm not helpless no ooh
I'm not helpless no oooh
 
You would know I'm not helpless without you
Helpless without your lo(o)ve
I wish you knew, hey girl I'm not helpless without you
(Helpless) without you
ohh nooo oohh
I'm not helpless
no oohh
Im not helpless
noo oohh
I'm not helpless
no ohh
 
noo oooh
I'm not helpless
no oooh
I'm not helpless
no oooh
I'm not helpless
no oooh


Kommentarer
Postat av: Naima

malako :d DEE sempet? ne men lööössna, ha frågestund.. DRIVer men du tuma goila?? nya kissiee!! HAAHAHAH puss på dig

2010-06-02 @ 20:35:02

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback